New River Gorge Bridge T-Shirt

BUY NOW! (Amazon link – Prime eligible)

screen shot succumb

This one came to me in a dream. It’s not often I impress myself with execution, but this one did it. Because the shirts are printed via direct-to-garment, I can use multiple colors without having to worry about the screenprinting limitations, allowing me to do more complex designs such as this one.

Where this is such a niche shirt, if you would rather the text say something else then just drop me a line at gethoppedwv@gmail.com.

If you wear this to Bridge Day in Fayetteville, I’d love to see the pics. Be sure to tag us @GetHoppedWV!

Leave a Reply

